Get In Touch

If you wish to contact The Old Chelmsfordians Association please use the information shown below.

  • Address: Memorial Sports Ground, Lawford Lane, Chelmsford, Essex, CM1 2NS
  • Phone: 01245 420442


Contact Name Contact Position Phone Email
Alan BallHon Treasureralanball333@gmail.com
Alan CoulthardTennisturtletob@sky.com
Brian TerryClubhouse Maintenance, Ground and Barbrianterry13@aol.com
Chris BeachPresident 2018-2019christopher.beach@talk21.com
Chris FlintGroundflint417@btinternet.com
Dave GraingerFootball/Cricketawayina@hotmail.com
David KitchinerSummer Hockey and Social Mediakitch@kitchiner.com
David PorterTable Tennisdjpessex@aol.com
Derek RogersTennisderekrogers33@gmail.com
George Heseltine Hon Secretary, Newsletter Editor & Clubhouse Bookingsheseltineuk@aol.com
Gerry McCabeClubhouse Bookingsgerrymccabe@talktalk.net
Jane GrayTennispjane.gray@btinternet.com
John RichardsonEvents Hall Bookingsehs4bars@blueyonder.co.uk
Mark AllisonHon Social Secretarymark.allison@pinnacle-psg.com
Mark BowermanCricketmarkbowerman@sky.com
Matt CranfieldCricketmattandlauracranfield@btinternet.com
Mick ParkhurstTable Tennism.parkhurst09@btinternet.com
Richard PatonCricketrichardpaton35@hotmail.com
Steve CookeWebsite Designsteve.cooke@chelmsfordwebdesign.com
Sylvia EveFootballsylviaeve@sky.com
Ted CatonCoffee Morningsted@hausgisela.plus.com